Museum für Gegenwartskunst Siegen
June 10 - September 30, 2018

with works by
Marianna Christofides, Luc Delahaye, Chloe Dewe Mathews, Lukas Einsele, Anca Benera und Arnold Estefán, Cyprien Gaillard, Anne Heinlein und Göran Gnaudschun, Markus Karstieß, Thomas Kellner, Jan Kempenaers, Anselm Kiefer, Aglaia Konrad, Susanne Kriemann, Armin Linke, Richard Mosse, Andreas Mühe, Multiplicity, Paul Nash, Alexandra Navratil, Milica Tomi?, Unknown Fields Division, Danny Veys, Paul Virilio und Kristof Vrancken

Curated by the museum's director Dr. Eva Schmidt and Prof. Dr. Kai Vöckler, College of Design (HfG) Offenbach.

A cooperation with the Museum of Contemporary Art, Bucharest, the Center for Decontamination, Belgrade, and Sint-Lukas Gallery, Brussels.

An exhibition catalogue with numerous texts and illustrations will be published by Snoeck Verlag, Cologne. An extensive program of events (see calendar, homepage) will accompany the presentation.

Sposored by the Federal Cultural Foundation (Kulturstiftung des Bundes), the foundation Art, Culture and Social Affairs of Sparda-Bank West, the Museum's Circle of Friends, the Flemish Community, and the Institute for Foreign Relations [Institut für Auslandsbeziehungen (ifa)].