1.10.2017 – 28.1.2018
Sammlung Zander

Dirk Bell | Anna & Bernhard Blume | William J. Crawford | William Crookes | Madge Donohoe | Peter Fischli / David Weiss | Thomas Glen Hamilton | Madge Gill | Kathleen Goligher | Margarethe Held | Frederick Hudson | Cameron Jamie | Justinus Kerner | Markus Karstieß | Franek Kluski | Kris Lemsalu | Jochen Lempert | Mary Marshall | Bruce Nauman | Heinrich Nüsslein | Sigmar Polke | Peyman Rahimi | James Richards | Sava Sekuli | Albert von Schrenk-Notzing | Corinne Wasmuht | Thomas Zipp | among others

From October 1, 2017 to January 28, 2018, the Sammlung Zander will present the exhibition "Be Happy! We Do Not Forget You" curated by Andreas Fischer and Veit Loers. The focus will be on unique pictures and documents form the history of occultism, including mediumistic artworks from the Sammlung Zander as well as groups of works by contemporary artists that respond to the supernatural. "Be Happy! We Do Not Forget You" is an opportunity for audiences to experience aspects of exceptional collection from a new historical and cultural perspective. The exhibition comprises roughly 150 exhibition objects from various private and public lenders.

Curators of the Exhibition: Andreas Fischer & Veit Loers

Sammlung Zander
Schloss Bönnigheim
Hauptstr. 15
74357 Bönnigheim